Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused: :s
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
?? ?? ??
Anyone Anyone :anyone:
Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah :blah:
blow up blow up blowup
build build :build:
bunch love bunch love :bl:
cake cake :cake:
Desperate Desperate :desperate:
Devil Fork Devil Fork :fork:
Good Night Good Night nighty
Got To Go Got To Go :gottogo:
Green Sparks Green Sparks :green:
Helllo Helllo :hello:
highfive highfive :high:
I rule I rule :irule:
Im Outa Here Im Outa Here IOH
imgay imgay :imgay:
Kevin Kevin :kevs:
kissass kissass kissass
laughing heads laughing heads :laughing heads:
love note love note :lovenote:
Mandy Kiss Mandy Kiss :mk:
mcdonalds mcdonalds :mcdonalds:
No Money No Money :nomoney:
Nopr Nopr :nope:
party party :party:
Pepsi Pepsi :pepsi:
Pervert Pervert :perv:
Pimp Pimp :pimp:
pug pug :pug:
Pussy Pussy :pussy:
running dog running dog :rd:
scooter scooter :scooter:
sheep sheep :sheep:
Shit Shit :shity:
slapping slapping :slap:
sleepy sleepy :sleepy:
sparkler sparkler :sparkler:
Taz Taz :taz:
Telly Telly :telly:
throw bomb throw bomb :throwbomb:
Thumb 2 Thumb 2 :thumb2:
tiny dancer tiny dancer :td:
toot toot :toot:
up yours up yours :up yours:
willy willy :willy:
Worm Worm :worm:
Yes Yes :yesup:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Wave Wave :wave:
Arghh Arghh :arghh:
Bang Head Bang Head :banghead:
BRB BRB :brb:
Sick Sick :sick:
Dummy Dummy :dummy:
Facepalm Facepalm :facepalm:
Grumpy Grumpy :grumpy:
Jaw Drop Jaw Drop :jawdrop:
Mooning Mooning :mooning:
Nail Biting Nail Biting :nailbiting:
Rage Rage :rage:
Singing Singing :singing:
Spit Out Dummy Spit Out Dummy :spitoutdummy:
Stop Stop :stop:
Vomit Vomit :vomit:
Wacky Wacky :wacky:
Donkey Donkey :donkey:
Bee Bee :bee:
Big Hug Big Hug :hug:
Bravo Bravo :bravo:
Goodbye Goodbye :bye:
Cheers Cheers :cheers:
Chill Chill :chill:
Chinese Chinese :chinese:
Don't Know Don't Know :dontknow:
Gimme a Kiss Gimme a Kiss :gimmeakiss:
Hungry Hungry :hungry:
Jump Jump :jump:
Ball Kick Ball Kick :ballkick:
Good Morning Good Morning :morning:
Nerr Nerr Nerr Nerr :nerrnerr:
Panda Panda :panda:
Pillow Fight Pillow Fight :pillowfight:
Pop Pop :pop:
ROFL ROFL :rofl:
Rules Rules :rules:
Shit Happens Shit Happens :shithappens:
Shrug Shrug :shrug:
Sissy Sissy :sissy:
Sleep Sleep :sleep:
Smoke Smoke :smoke:
Spend Spend :spend:
Tongue Tongue :tongue:
Thanks Thanks :ty:
Violin Violin :violin:
Bow Bow :bow:
Cheer Up Cheer Up :cheerup:
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
Exercise Exercise :exercise:
Happy Birthday Happy Birthday :happybirthday:
Kick Up Kick Up :kickup:
Knobhead Knobhead :knobhead:
Love Love :love:
Marry Me Marry Me :marry:
Number 1 Number 1 :no1:
Police Police :police:
Push Push :push:
Shhh Shhh :shhh:
Sick Sick :sick2:
Sparks Sparks :sparks:
Think Think :think:
Tired Tired :tired:
Yes Yes :yes:
Furious Furious :furious:
faceslap faceslap :faceslap:
peek peek :peek:
swing swing :swing:
no no :no:
firework3 firework3 :firework3:
10 10 :10:
welcome welcome :welcome:
cry cry :cry:
Love You Love You :loveyou:
group hug group hug :grouphug:
Kiss Kiss :kiss:
box box :box:
pizza pizza :pizza:
bow4 bow4 :bow4:
groupjump groupjump :groupjump:
wtf wtf :wtf:
mod mod :mod:
hooked hooked :hooked:
haha haha :haha:
fight fight :fight:
yay yay :yay:
how you doing how you doing :hyd:
stink stink :stink:
big hug big hug bighug
sweet dreams sweet dreams :sweet:
awesome awesome :awesome:
loopy loopy :loopy:
woo woo :woo:
backwork backwork :backwork: